Board of Trustees

Chairman

Fr. Napoleon B. Sipalay, O.P.

Members

Fr. Arthur B. Dingel, O.P.
Fr. Ernesto M. Arceo, O.P.
Fr. Giuseppe Pietro Arsciwals, O.P.
Fr. John Stephen Besa, O.P.
Fr. Honorato C. Castigador, O.P.
Fr. Herminio Dagohoy, O.P.
Fr. Cecilio Vladimir E. magboo, O.P.
Fr. Clarence Victor C. Marquez, O.P.
Dr. Ma. Rhodora G. Odejar
Fr. Norman I. Quilaquil, O.P.
Fr. Roger C. Quirao, O.P.
Fr. Jeremy E. Realubit, O.P
Fr. Boyd R. Sulpico, O.P.
Fr. Jessie R. Yap, O.P.

LIST OF ADMINISTRATORS

Name Position Contact Number(Local) Knight Mail
Office of the Rector and President
Rev. Fr. Arthur B. Dingel, O.P. Rector and President 1100 abdingel@letran-calamba.edu.ph
Office of the Vice President for Academics
Dr. Zandra N. Maningas, Ph.D. Vice President 2000 znmanigas@letran-calamba.edu.ph
Dr. Evangeline Pasion, Ph.D. Dean, Graduate School and Professional Services 2037 etpasion@letran-calamba.edu.ph
Asst. Prof. Dinah DG. Araneta, RN, MN Dean, School of Nursing 2035 ddgaraneta@letran-calamba.edu.ph
Mr. Alex Macario C. Cecilio Dean, School of Tourism
and Hospitality Management
2064 amccecilio@letran-calamba.edu.ph
Ms.Loriemel E. Ferrera Dean, School of Computer Studies
and Technology
2078 leferrera@letran-calamba.edu.ph
Dr. Doris F. Bayugo, Ph.D. Dean, School of Education, Arts,
and Sciences
2017 dfbayugo@letran-calamba.edu.ph
Dr. Corazon B. Rebong, Ph.D., CpE Dean, School of Engineering 2029 cbrebong@letran-calamba.edu.ph
Dr. Maria Cristina Cruz-Caymo, CPA Dean, School of Business,
Management, and Accountancy
2023 mcccaymo@letran-calamba.edu.ph
Prof. Simplicio P. Alba Principal, Basic Education 2003 spalba@letran-calamba.edu.ph
Ms. Eloisa Alvarez-Genota Registrar 2050 eagenota@letran-calamba.edu.ph
Ms. Evelyn P. Nabus Chief Librarian 2088 epnabus@letran-calamba.edu.ph
Mr. Lorenzo C. Romabiles, III Assistant Principal, Basic Education 2005 lcromabiles@letran-calamba.edu.ph
Office of the Vice President for Administration and Planning
Mr. Johnny Boy S. Tizon Vice President 1102 jbtizon@letran-calamba.edu.ph
Asst. Prof. Maresann V. Garcia Director, Human Resource 4001 mcvillorente@letran-calamba.edu.ph
Rev. Fr. Jeremy Realubit, O.P. Director, Quality Management
and Planning
2057 jerealubit@letran-calamba.edu.ph
Office of the Vice President for Finance
Rev. Fr. Giuseppe Pietro V. Arsciwals, O.P. Vice President 5000 gpvarsciwals@letran-calamba.edu.ph
Mr. Rodolfo C. Ondevilla, CPA Assistant Vice President 5001 rcondevilla@letran-calamba.edu.ph
Ms. Alma Grace Y. Cid Director, Auxiliary Business Department 5025 acid@letran-calamba.edu.ph
Ms. Ma. Luisa M. Gabriel Director, Management Information Systems 4000 mgabriel@letran-calamba.edu.ph
Ms. Maria A. Lim Director, Accounting 5006 malim@letran-calamba.edu.ph
Ms. Rosario M. Palomeno Director, Management Accounting and Finance Services 5027 rmpalomeno@letran-calamba.edu.ph
Engr. Felimar T. Resplandor Director, Property Management and General Services 5008 ftresplandor@letran-calamba.edu.ph
Mr.Rodelyn G. Hebrio Assistant Director, Safety and Security 4011 rghebrio@letran-calamba.edu.ph
Office of the Vice President for Research and Development
Prof. Roberto DV. Revilla, Ph.D. Vice President 3002 rdrevilla@letran-calamba.edu.ph
Asst. Prof. Michelle L. Ventanilla Director, Research 5021 mlventanilla@letran-calamba.edu.ph
Ms. Sharon A. Malaiba Director, Knowledge and Management 3007 msfalon@letran-calamba.edu.ph
Office of the Vice President for Religious Education, Mission, and Identity
Rev. Fr. Norman I. Quilaquil, O.P. Vice President 6001 niquilaquil@letran-calamba.edu.ph
Mr. Romeo D. Banatlao Director, Campus Ministry 6007 rdbanatlao@letran-calamba.edu.ph
Assoc. Prof. Lorenzo B. Isla Director, Community and Extension Services 6009 lbisla@letran-calamba.edu.ph
Assoc. Prof. Yolanda C. Lazo Director, Religious Education 3006 yclazo@letran-calamba.edu.ph
Assoc. Prof. Ricamela S. Palis Director, Culture and Arts 5016 rspalis@letran-calamba.edu.ph
Mr. Enrico O. Opulencia Director, Student Affairs
and Development
2047 eoopulencia@letran-calamba.edu.ph
Ms. Mary Ann B. Liboon Assistant Director, Admissions
and Scholarships Office
2039 mabliboon@letran-calamba.edu.ph
Asst. Prof. Ann Reshier G. Bayugo Assistant Director, Guidance
and Counseling Services Office
2042 agbayugo@letran-calamba.edu.ph
Asst. Prof. Conrado M. Borromeo Assistant Director, Athletics
and Sports
5014 cmborromeo@letran-calamba.edu.ph
Office of the Vice President for External Affairs and International Relations
Dr. Ruel V. Maningas, Ph.D. Director, International Relations 4013 rvmaningas@letran-calamba.edu.ph
Ms. Marife P. Sarmiento Director, Professional Advancement 4013 mpsarmiento@letran-calamba.edu.ph