Administrators and Staff

Officer-in-Charge Dr. Loriemel E. Ferrera
Administrative Assistant III Melinda L. Montano
Chair Audrey Vincentine S. Salud
Co-Chair Alyssa Camille N. Azanza
Co-Chair Karren V. Corpuz
Co-Chair Dr. Richard John Brian D.L. Manzano
Faculty Jasmin Gay A. Aguinaldo
Faculty Felipe C. Baet
Faculty Glenda T. Bagasol
Faculty Madeleine P. Batac
Faculty Rico Allan B. Bejasa
Faculty Conrado M. Borromeo
Faculty Geraldine M. Carlos
Co-Chair Karren V. Corpuz
Faculty Joeyette P. Cruz
Faculty Jenny Lyn H. Dela Pena
Faculty Dr. Jennibelle R. Ella
Faculty Lovella M. Escalante
Faculty Cynthia S.M. Jacob
Faculty Mary Ann B. Liboon, RPm
Faculty Teobaldo Q. Magdamit
Faculty Sharon A. Malaiba
Faculty Angelica C. Maravive
Faculty Dr. John Jesus D. Meneses
Faculty Jo-Ann M. Morales
Faculty Christian Jasper C. Nicomedes
Faculty Lalaine B. Ocampo
Faculty Jayson N. Oliveros
Faculty Ricamela S. Palis
Faculty Princess Elexies B. Rebong
Faculty Dr. Lorenzo C. Romabiles
Faculty Pamela Rose A. Tagulinao
Faculty Sherwin D. Yanoria
Faculty Loreta A. Yarte
Faculty Angelica C. Maravive
Laboratory Assistant I Domingo S. Ofrin
Home Program Offerings
Office Hours
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Monday to Friday